30.09.2014

“How to revive Rotary Clubs”- a manual by Firudin Abdullaev

"All efficient Clubs are alike, all the inefficient ones are different ", says Firudin Abdullaev.

Doctor Firudin Abdullaev, an active member of the Rotary Club of Volgograd since 1997, the Chair of the Membership Committee, District 2220 Governor’s Assistant, the Committee Chairman for Partner Exchange has presented his book at the 2220 District Assembly on the 27th of September.

фирудин.jpg

Doctor Abdullaev says:

“This is a great honor for me to share my expertise with Rotarians all over the world. I’ll be very glad if those Rotarians use my advice”.

“Reviving any sort of a complicated system is always similar: whether it is reviving a person, a family, a community or even the whole state. I first got to know about the Rotary movement in Richmond, Kentucky, USA in 1996 from one of the most respected US Rotarians, Rotary Past Governor and President of the American Dental Association, Doctor Murphy, who I stayed at. I promised him to come back to Richmond when I become the President of the Rotary Club in my home city. In 1997 the Rotary Club of Volgograd became the candidate and already in 1998 it received its Charter! So, as I had promised, I went to Richmond for the second time, being the President of the  Rotary Club of Volgograd and made my speech from a high tribune in the year 2000”.

The problem of reviving Rotary Clubs is topical these days. After having studied more than 50 Clubs from 5 countries, Firudin put the results of his research into a book, called “How to revive Rotary Clubs or a hand book for a Club healer”. This book is published in two languages (Russian and English) and is very popular with Russian 2220 and 2225 Districts and with foreign Districts as well.

You can preview the book in Russian and download it here:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B__W-eJuJQLwalRGTFN1ZFgwYjQ/view?usp=sharing 

You can preview the book in English and download it here


https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B__W-eJuJQLwRVFSQ1JTZ2pUaFk/view?usp=sharing

РК - копия (2).jpg


Back to the list

30.09.2014

"Как оживлять Ротари-клубы" - авторское пособие Фирудина Абдуллаева

"Все эффективные клубы схожи, неээффективные - неэффективны по-своему" - Фирудин Абдуллаев 

 27 сентября на Ассамблее Округа 2220 в Москве Доктор Фирудин Абдуллаев, действующий член Ротари-клуба Волгограда с 1997 года, Председатель комитета по членству, Помощник губернатора Округа 2220, Председатель комитета по дружеским обменам Округа 2220 презентовал авторскую брошюру "Как оживлять Ротари-клубы, или Справочник для целителя клуба".

Ассамблея.jpg


Фирудин Абдуллаев говорит:

"Это огромная честь для меня - делиться своим опытом с ротарианцами по всему миру. Я буду рад, если ротарианцы смогут воспользоваться практическими советами, описанными в моей брошюре. 

Оживление любой сложной системы схожи: человека, семьи, сообщества, государства. Впервые о движении Ротари я узнал в г. Ричмонд, Кентукки в 1996 году у одного из самых уважаемых людей в Ротари США, Паст-губернатора и Президента Ассоциации Дантистов, Доктора Мерфи, у которого я тогда остановился. Я пообещал ему приехать в Ричмонд Президентом Ротари-клуба Волгограда. В 1997 году волгоградский клуб стал клубом-кандидатом, а 18 мая 1998 года мы уже получили Хартию! Как и было обещано, я вернулся в Ричмонд как Президент Ротари-клуба Волгограда и выступал с трибуны их клуба в мае 2000 года... "

Проблема возрождения клубов довольно актуальна на сегодняшний день. Изучив и проанализировав опыт более чем 50 клубов из 5 стран мира, Фирудин описал полученные результаты в работе под названием "Как оживлять Ротари-клубы, или Справочник для целителя клуба". На данный момент брошюра издана на двух языках (русском и английском) и пользуется большой популярностью как в российских Округах 2220 и 2225, так и среди зарубежных клубов.

Ознакомиться с брошюрой и скачать ее на русском языке:

Ознакомиться с брошюрой и скачать ее на английском языке:

РК - копия (2).jpg


Возврат к списку